Technical Program Committee

Yuheng Cao
Pengcheng Laboratory, China

Yang Yang
State Grid Information & Telecommunication Group Co.,Ltd.Beijing China

Tao Liu
North China Electric Power University, China

Lu Li
China Academy of Information and Communications Technology, China

Qidong Zhao
North Carolina State University, USA

Jiaqi Li
Beijing Institute for General Artificial Intelligence, China

Sijie Ruan
Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China

Hohyun Lee
Santa Clara University, USA

Yi Fang
Santa Clara University, USA

Jun Yan
Concordia University, Canada

Mohsen Ghafouri
Concordia University, Canada

Thusitha Dayaratne
Monash University, Australia

Xin Ma
Monash University, Australia

Cong Zhang
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Chao Wu
National Intelligent Connected Vehicle Quality Inspection and Test Center (Chongqing), China

Ferdous Wahid Khan
Airbus Group Innovations, Germany